Category News

CNIE Virtual Event – 14 Dec 2021

Looking Forward to 2022: Emerging Technologies for Education Tuesday, December 14 Newfoundland 1:30 pm Atlantic 1:00 pm Eastern 12 noon Central 11 am Mountain 10 am Pacific 9 am Zoom (RSVP to receive link) Presented in English More

CeLEA Merges with CNIE

The Canadian E-Learning Enterprise Alliance (CeLEA) has voted to merge with the Canadian Network for Innovation in Education (CNIE). The Canadian E-Learning Enterprise Alliance (CeLEA) has been the national association of private sector eLearning and digital communication companies in Canada.…