Default image

cnieadm

CNIE Virtual Event – 15 Mar 2022

CNIE Feature Presentation: Insight from Unusual Perspectives – Learning from Troublemakers and Philosophers Tuesday, March 15 Newfoundland 1:30 pm Atlantic 1:00 pm Eastern 12 noon Central 11 am Mountain 10 am Pacific 9 am Zoom (RSVP to receive link) Presented…

CNIE Virtual Event – 18 Jan 2022

Awards Showcase: Exemplary Work in Practice and in Research Tuesday, January 18 Newfoundland 1:30 pm Atlantic 1:00 pm Eastern 12 noon Central 11 am Mountain 10 am Pacific 9 am Zoom (RSVP to receive link) Presented in English More