CNIE Organizational Members

The Canadian Network for Innovation in Education does not have as part of its mandate to accredit or to evaluate private or public sector institutions or their respective courses.

The current CNIE organizational members for 2019-2020 are as follows: (as of 29 January 2020)

  • Athabasca University
  • BCIT British Columbia Institute of Technology
  • Cambrian College
  • Collège Boreal
  • Darnley Career Training Canada Inc. | Formation de Carriére
  • eCampus Ontario
  • Lakehead University
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland (CITL)
  • N.S Department of Education and Childhood Development
  • St. Francis Xavier University
  • University of Ottawa | université d’Ottawa
  • University of Regina