CNIE Virtual Event – 17 Jan 2023

Talent, Technology & Turbulence
The Evolution and Growing Relationships Between Human Resources and Instructional Technologies

Date and Time:
Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Newfoundland 1:30 pm
Atlantic 1:00 pm
Eastern 12:00 pm
Central 11:00 am
Mountain 10:00 am
Pacific 9:00 am
Google Form: (RSVP to receive link)

Presented in English
More